Best friends boxing


Two dogs boxing

I love it when they do this.

To get this picture I probably had to take and discard a 1000 images.

Now were those previous attempts failures I wonder?

The great thing about digital photography is that it is really inexpensive to fail.

You could say the same thing about web 2.0.

Which leads me to want to say something about how failure is good.

But that is the subject for another post.

Till then, enjoy.

About Thom Kearney

Change agent, teacher, arts, science, open government, father, mentor, storyteller, husband, dog owner,collaborator, not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in My Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Best friends boxing

  1. vickirosen18 says:

    The lichen-covered rock in your header is Crabzilla. Just thought
    you could use the reminder.
    oxo
    v

    Like

  2. Todd Lyons says:

    Great pic. I’m looking forward to the ‘failure is good’ post, because I also believe in its value. It certainly shaped me.

    Like

  3. Louise Forbes says:

    Love the raw energy this picture displays. I am sure later shots would have them spayed in a mass of exhaustion on the floor, being totally oblivious to anything.

    Like

Leave a Reply

